segunda-feira, 7 de dezembro de 2015

Stick Figure

2015 - Stick Figure - Set in Stone
01. Fire on the Horizon
02. In This Love
03. Sound of the Sea
04. Choice Is Yours (feat. Slightly Stoopid)
05. Mind Block (feat. Eric Rachmany)
06. Sentenced
07. Out the Door
08. Weary Eyes
09. Smokin' Love (feat. Collie Buddz)
10. Shadow
11. One of Those Days
12. All My Love
13. Sunshine and Rain
14. Smiles on Faces (feat. KBong)
2015 - Coletânea - #MaisReggae Vol.1

Tags: Stick Figure, set in stone, new album, download album, download stick figure, download set in stone, download free

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário